Public Policy


Paul Noe

Vice President, Public Policy


Laurie Holmes

Director, Chemicals & Product Stewardship

Jake Handelsman

Senior Director, International Trade


Stan Lancey

Chief Economist

Tim Hunt

Senior Director, Air Quality Programs


Linda Tsang

Director, Climate and Air Quality


Sundar Mahadevan

Director, Statistics and Policy Research

Stewart Holm

Chief Scientist            

Jerry Schwartz

Senior Director, Energy & Environmental Policy

Katie Missimer

Coordinator, Public Policy


Leah Burton

Coordinator, Public Policy