Skip to main content


Chair — Michael Doss, President & CEO, Graphic Packaging International, Inc.

First Vice Chair — Christian Fischer, President & CEO, Georgia-Pacific LLC

Second Vice Chair — Brian McPheely, Global CEO, Pratt Industries, Inc.

Immediate Past Chair — Mark Sutton, Chairman & CEO, International Paper Company


Craig Anneberg, CEO, North Pacific Paper Company

John Carpenter, President, Nippon Dynawave Packaging

R. Howard Coker, President & CEO, Sonoco Products Company

Michael Haws, President & CEO, Sappi North America

William E. Johnson, Jr., President, Johnson Timber Corporation

Mark W. Kowlzan, Chairman & CEO, Packaging Corporation of America

Remi G. Lalonde, President & CEO, Resolute Forest Products

Colin Moseley, Chairman, Simpson Lumber Company, LLC

David B. Sewell, President & CEO, WestRock Company

Alexander Toeldte, Independent Executive Chair, Clearwater Paper Corporation

Peter Watson, President & CEO, Greif, Inc.

John D. Williams, President & CEO, Domtar